Dead Men’s Dust (Joe Hunter Novels Book 1)

Related Posts
A Feast of Ambrosia: The Adventures of Bingor and Donalbain

Eight short stories featuring the two same character by Glenn Rahman Bingor, a sly scoundrel hailing from Sicilia, and Donalbain, a Scottish bard, are not your typical sword-and-sorcery heroes. Thieving is their main trade, but they have no scruples against Read more

Destroyer World: New Blood (The Destroyer)

A collection of short stories written by the talented fans of the ever-popular Destroyer Series. Edited and with an introduction by series creator Warren Murphy. Follow the exploits of Remo Williams, Chiun, Smith and earlier Masters of Sinanju. ABOUT THE Read more

Dead Men's Dust (Joe Hunter Novels Book 1)
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

Jack Reacher stand aside, Joe Hunter is on the job! Dead Men’s Dust marks the debut appearance of an unforgettable new tough-guy hero—as Matt Hilton, a superb new thrill-master, joins the ranks of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly.

Bestselling author Richard Hammond, star of TV’s Top Gear, calls Dead Men’s Dust, “Taut, thrilling, tense and sometimes scary…written with passion and backed up by real experience of some of the darker sides of life.

” Readers will be riveted as ex-military officer Hunter follows the trail of his estranged brother, who may be the next target of a terrifying serial killer.

“A dose of pure rocket fuel….I loved this book.”
—Christopher Reich

 

Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)

Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)
MainCategory:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

Monsters, magic, savage action and clashing blades.

Sword and sorcery and heroic fantasy tales in the tradition of Robert E. Howard’s Conan and Kull, Lin Carter’s Thongor, and Karl Edward Wagner’s Kane, featuring Matt Hilton’s Korvix the axe warrior and other mighty heroes.

BLOOD TRACKS a fast-paced action thriller (Grey and Villere Suspense Thriller Book)

BLOOD TRACKS a fast-paced action thriller (Grey and Villere Suspense Thriller Book)
MainCategory:
Type:
Genre:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

She’s an ex-cop. He’s an ex-con. But now they need to work together. For justice.

Tess Grey is flat broke. So when her local District Attorney offers her big money to track down state witness Crawford Wynne, she can’t say no.

Wynne is one of the few people still alive who can put vicious drug lord Alberto Suarez behind bars. The search will take Tess from Maine to the Louisiana swamps.

Tess needs help and there’s only one man she can turn to: ex-con Nicolas ‘Po’ Villere. He’s a straight-talking Southern mechanic who’s not used to partnering up. Till now.

But Tess and Po aren’t the only ones on the trail. Suarez’s brother will do anything to keep him out of jail. So he’s hunting down — and butchering — every witness in the case.

Tess and Po are getting close. And Suarez’s brother is breathing down their necks. Will they find their man in time? If they can’t work together, they’re both going to die.

Fans of Dean Koontz, Lee Child, L.T. Ryan, Jeff Carson, Willow Rose and A.J. Rivers will devour this fast-paced novel by the bestselling author of the Joe Hunter Thriller series.