Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)

Related Posts
Conan The Rebel by Poul Anderson

A grand adventure of the mighty thewed barbarian, from one of Fantasy's biggest names Conan, The name has inspired generations, one that resounds through time immemorial. Yet it all began with a handful of stories from Robert E. Howard. In Read more

Oath of Swords by David Weber

Whom the gods would recruit, they first tick off . . . Our Hero: The unlikely Paladin, Bahzell Bahnakson of the Horse Stealer Hradani. He's no knight in shining armor. He's a hradani, a race known for their uncontrollable rages, Read more

Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)
MainCategory:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

Monsters, magic, savage action and clashing blades.

Sword and sorcery and heroic fantasy tales in the tradition of Robert E. Howard’s Conan and Kull, Lin Carter’s Thongor, and Karl Edward Wagner’s Kane, featuring Matt Hilton’s Korvix the axe warrior and other mighty heroes.

Leave a Reply