Titan Hoppers: Titan Hoppers, Book 1

Related Posts
Mage Errant: Publisher’s Pack: Mage Errant, Book 1-2 (mage arrant serie)

amazon dont have the 2 first listed as audiobook  in the serie page you can continue it here This volume contains the first two Mage Errant books, both of which are also available separately." Into the Labyrinth, Book One: Hugh Read more

no title has been provided for this book
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Courage Iro will shatter the Gates of Power to protect his fleet. Born talentless, Iro has all but resigned himself to a life of drudgery, watching his sister hop across to the massive space titan for supplies. But when the titan explodes and his sister is killed, Iro finds a new determination to take her place. He’s not about to let weakness prevent him. When the fleet encounters a new titan, filled with powerful monsters,…

Never Die: a standalone Mortal Techniques novel (The Mortal Techniques)

Never Die
MainCategory:
Type:
Published: 2019
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

Ein is on a mission from God. A God of Death. Time is up for the Emperor of Ten Kings and it falls to a murdered eight year old boy to render the judgement of a God. Ein knows he can’t do it alone, but the empire is rife with heroes.

The only problem; in order to serve, they must first die. Ein has four legendary heroes in mind, names from story books read to him by his father. Now he must find them and kill them, so he can bring them back to fight the Reaper’s war.

Along the Razor’s Edge (The War Eternal Book 1)

Along the Razor's Edge
MainCategory:
Type:
Published: 2020-03-30
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:
Protagonist:
A new epic fantasy series from the award winning author Rob J. Hayes, winner of the 2017 Self Published Fantasy Blog Off.

No one escapes the Pit.

At just fifteen Eskara Helsene fought in the greatest war mankind has ever known. Fought and lost. There is only one place her enemies would send a Sourcerer as powerful as her, the Pit, a prison sunk so deep into the earth the sun is a distant memory. Now she finds herself stripped of her magic; a young girl surrounded by thieves, murderers, and worse. In order to survive she will need to find new allies, play the inmates against each other, and find a way out. Her enemies will soon find Eskara is not so easily broken.

An emotional roller coaster in this unique coming of age story. Perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Mark Lawrence, be one of the first dive into Award-Winning Author Rob J. Hayes’ new epic fantasy world.

What Reviewers are saying:

“One of Self Publishing’s rising stars.” – Mark Lawrence, author of Red Sister

Where Loyalties Lie: Best Laid Plans book 1

Where Loyalties Lie
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Published: 2017-05-24
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:
Reception:

Everybody knows Drake Morrass is only out for himself.As the fires of a dying city burn on a distant shore, Drake sees an opportunity to unite the other pirate Captains under his flag and claim a crown for himself. If he is to succeed he will need allies and the Oracle named Keelin Stillwater, the best swordsman in the isles, as Drake’s right hand.

With enemy ships sailing his waters and setting fire to his cities, and the sinister Tanner Black threatening to steal the throne before Drake has even sat in it, Drake must somehow convince the other Captains that his best interests are also theirs.

It Takes a Thief to Start a Fire

It Takes a Thief to Start a Fire
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Published: 2016-10-25
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Reception:
Following hot on the heels of the events of It Takes a Thief To Catch a Sunrise, ...To Start a Fire sees Jacques Revou and Isabel de Rosier adapting to life in Great Turlain while competing against murderous fences, shadowy secret police, and a group of thieves who can control the very elements. "We started our lives together with barely a coin to our name. We have won fortunes and lost them. We have stolen…

The Heresy Within: First Earth Saga (The Ties That Bind, Book 1)

The Heresy Within
MainCategory:
Type:
trope:
Published: 2017-06-22
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

As any warrior will tell you; even the best swordsman is one bad day away from a corpse. It’s a lesson Blademaster Jezzet Vel’urn isn’t keen to learn. Chased into the Wilds by a vengeful warlord, Jezzet makes it to the free city of Chade.

But instead of sanctuary all she finds is more enemies from her past. Arbiter Thanquil Darkheart is a witch hunter for the Inquisition on a holy crusade to rid the world of heresy. He’s also something else; expendable. When the God Emperor himself gives Thanquil an impossible task, he knows he has no choice but to venture deep into the Wilds to hunt down a fallen Arbiter.

The Black Thorn is a cheat, a thief, a murderer and worse. He’s best known for the killing of several Arbiters and every town in the Wilds has a WANTED poster with his name on it. Thorn knows it’s often best to lie low and let the dust settle, but some jobs pay too well to pass up. As their fates converge, Jezzet, Thanquil, and the Black Thorn will need to forge an uneasy alliance in order to face their common enemy.

It Takes a Thief to Catch a Sunrise

It Takes a Thief to Catch a Sunrise
Date:
MainCategory:
Published: 2016-06-03
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Reception:

Set in a new world of corruption, deceit and thievery; mixing magical fantasy and alchemy-punk with a healthy smattering of airshippery. “There comes a point in every thief’s life where one has to take stock of all that they have achieved.

We have stolen almost everything there is worth stealing: Prince Henri’s Jadefire ring, the Marquisse d’Bola’s collection of prized toy soldiers, Elize Gion’s Living Autumn, the very first airship schematic, and who could forget we definitely made off with Baron Rivette’s pride. The trick, I find, is not to break in. No. The trick is to convince the mark to invite you in.”

 

follow up here