Cartwright’s Cavaliers (The Revelations Cycle Book 1)

Related Posts
The Last Chancers warhammer 40K

best described as "Dirty Dozen" set in the 40K universe 4 books Amazon doesn't have the things correctly archived here the order and links book1 book2 book3 book4

Powered: Mech Wars Book 1

same universe but 20 year after the first 3 book of the ixan prophecie serie   

Cartwright's Cavaliers (The Revelations Cycle Book 1)

** 2017 Dragon Award Finalist for Best Military Scifi ***

Heir to one of the leading “Four Horsemen” mercenary companies, Jim Cartwright is having a bad year. Having failed his high school VOWS tests, he’s just learned his mother bankrupted the family company before disappearing, robbing him of his Cavalier birthright.

But the Horsemen of eras past were smart—they left a legacy of equipment Jim can use to complete the next contract and resurrect the company. It’s up to Jim to find the people he needs to operate the machinery of war, train them, and lead them to victory. If he’s good enough, the company can still be salvaged.

But then again, he’s never been good enough.