Heirs of Destiny: An Epic Fantasy Action Adventure

Related Posts

A would-be mage with no magic of his own has to defeat powerful enemies with only cunning and deception in the first book of an exciting adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Castell. Kellen is moments away from facing his Read more

Pirate of the Prophecy (Empress of the Endless Sea Book 1)

prequel to The Dragons of Dorcastle (Pillars of Reality serie) On the world of Dematr, the Emperor and his legions rule over the lands on the eastern side of the Sea of Bakre, and the Great Guilds rule over the Read more

Heirs of Destiny: An Epic Fantasy Action Adventure

Six young warriors, one epic mission. Will they stand together or die alone?

5 thrilling novels, 3,500+ pages of heroic deeds and heart-pounding adventures.

Apprentice thief Kodyn expected hardships along his journey to return the kidnapped Briana to her father. Harsh deserts and cutthroat bandits, certainly—all risks of the mission—but his criminal training never prepared him to be dragged into a shadowy battle for power in Shalandra, the City of the Dead.

But he doesn’t fight alone…

Elite warrior-in-training Issa battles to earn her place as a true champion of Shalandra.

Cunning street thief Evren unmasks insidious plots to foment chaos, revolt, and bring death to the city. All the while, he fights to protect his adoptive brother, Hailen, whose mysterious powers could very well shatter the world.

Aisha, Kodyn’s companion and a fierce warrior from the north, finds herself drawn deeper into the world of the spirits. Her growing powers could lead to madness—or the salvation of everyone in Shalandra.

These young heroes face a desperate clash against death cultists, bloodthirsty criminal gangs, and the most powerful politicians in Shalandra.

But will their bonds of unity triumph against greed and cruelty, or will the kingdom crumble around them?

Action, adventure, plot twists, and intrigue–you’ll enjoy every heart-pounding second of Heirs of Destiny! For fans of Jeff Wheeler, Robin Hobb, and A.C. Cobble, take a journey through Andy Peloquin’s epic fantasy world…

Child of the Night Guild: A Grimdark Sword and Sorcery Fantasy Thief Adventure

They killed her family. They ripped apart her home. But to repay her debts, she’ll have to sacrifice her innocence.

4 gripping novels, 1300+ pages of grim, dark intrigue in the underworld of thieves and cutthroats!

Viola, a child sold to pay her father’s debts, has lost everything: her mother, her home, and her identity. Thrown into a life among criminals, she has no time for grief as she endures the brutal training of an apprentice thief. The Night Guild molds an innocent waif into a cunning, agile outlaw skilled in the thieves’ trade. She has only one choice: steal enough to pay her debts.

The cutthroat streets of Praamis will test her mettle, and she must learn to dodge the City Guards or swing from a hangman’s rope. But a more dangerous foe lurks within the guild walls. A sadistic rival apprentice, threatened by her strength, is out for blood.

Thrown together with unlikely allies, her burgeoning skills draw the attention of sadistic bullies and jealous rivals with dark intentions. But fueled by grief-filled rage, Viola won’t let anything distract her from preparing for The Guild’s most treacherous test.

standalone series set in the same world as Defenders of Legend, but can be read either before or after. Chronologically, it occurs before the events of the previous collections