The Burrowers Beneath (Titus Crow)

Related Posts
Lovecraftiana: The Magazine of Eldritch Horror

Cthulhuvian thrills from the modern day heirs of the Lovecraftian legacy! Featuring stories, poems, articles and art by: Joseph Rubas Seamus Esparza Carl Fox Benjamin Welton Sandro D. Fossemò Gavin Chappell Gav Roachdown John C Adams Gary Budgen DJ Tyrer Read more

The Musketeers vs. Cthulhu in the Court of King Louis

En Garde! 17th-century France: A place of heroes, villains... and abominations. Strange things are lurking in the shadows and catacombs of Paris. The forests around the City Of Light teem with strange creatures and furtive cultists. A once pious nation Read more

The Burrowers Beneath (Titus Crow)

The Burrowers Beneath is the first book in the Titus Crow series from bestselling author Brian Lumley

The Titus Crow novels are adventure horror, full of acts of nobility and heroism, featuring travel to exotic locations and alternate planes of existence as Titus Crow and his faithful companion and record-keeper fight the gathering forces of darkness wherever they arise.

The menaces are the infamous and deadly Elder Gods of the work of H.P. Lovecraft. Chthulu and his dark minions are bent on ruling the earth–or destroying it. A few puny humans cannot possibly stand against these otherworldly evil gods, yet time after time, Titus Crow defeats the monsters and drives them back into the dark from whence they came.

Leave a Reply