Dead Meat: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series

Related Posts
CANNIBAL KINGDOM

Deep in an Indonesian jungle, a careless tourist releases an ancient evil that has lain dormant for centuries. Appearing as a virus, completely without symptoms and seemingly benign, Trident quickly infects the world's population. Silently it waits, counting down to Read more

The Undead. The First Seven Days (The Undead series Book 1)

THE UK'S BEST-SELLING HORROR SERIES The Undead. The First Seven Days Compilation Edition. Days One to Seven A deadly infection spreads across Europe. The Undead Series: A terrifying account of one man desperately struggling to survive this harrowing event “Brilliant writing from Read more

Dead Meat: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series
MainCategory:
Type:
trope:
Author:
Narrator:

The bestselling zombie apocalypse series in one complete box set!

It all starts with a single dead person coming back to life. Within three days, the undead have taken over most of town. Despite heroic efforts and swift initiatives from the government, disaster keeps spiraling. Soon, the infection reaches the nation’s borders, threatening to become a worldwide pandemic.

Will this be the end of mankind?

This is the end of the world – one day at a time.

Fans of Mark Tufo, TW Piperbrook, Bobby Adair and Camille Picott will devour this action-packed zombie book. And if you liked The OrphansDead State or The End of Everything, you’ll love Dead Meat.

Leave a Reply