Earth Legions: Gold Squad: A Military Sci-Fi Series

Related Posts
The Black Gate

It is early 1945 and Nazi Germany, reeling under the relentless onslaught of the Allied armies, looks to futuristic superweapons like jet fighters, V-1 buzz bombs, and V-2 rockets for its salvation. But Peter Miller, an analyst at the headquarters Read more

Second Hand Curses

When your fairy godmother threatens to enslave you with a curse - when a malevolent piper solves your rat problem but steals your children - when you seek revenge on the prince who turned you into a frog - who Read more

Earth Legions: Gold Squad: A Military Sci-Fi Series
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

For most on Earth the war was over. For him, it’s just beginning…

Jake Adlar’s goals in life were simple—possibly nonexistent. All he wanted was to fly a desk. Hence, he’d joined the Space Force, the service with the most extensive array of Earth-side clerical specialties.

All he needed to make him happy was an office, a computer, his favorite coffee mug, and a never-ending pile of requisitions.

Then a pretty woman came along. Perhaps a drink or ten. Next thing Jake knew, he’s shipped off to the Legions, doomed to fight in the seemingly endless war raging throughout the galaxy.

Now, survival tops the chart. Except that isn’t so easy to do in the Legions, where everyone’s a killer, officers are as merciless as the enemy, and dark schemes and secrets brood within the ranks.

Don’t miss the start of this action-packed Military Sci-Fi series from debut M.V. Viltch. Perfect for fans of Joshua Dalzelle, Rick Partlow and Marko Kloos.

Leave a Reply