The Eternity War: Pariah

Related Posts
Constitution: Book 1 of The Legacy Fleet Series

The year is 2650. Seventy-five years ago, an alien fleet attacked Earth. Without warning. Without mercy. We were not prepared. Hundreds of millions perished. Dozens of cities burned. We nearly lost everything. Then the aliens abruptly left. We rebuilt. We Read more

Ender’s Game

Orson Scott Card's Ender's Game is the winner of the Nebula and Hugo Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy, Read more

The Eternity War: Pariah
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Protagonist:

Set in the same universe as Lazarus War trilogy,

 

‘A NEW MASTER OF SCIENCE FICTION’ William C. Dietz, author of the Halo tie-in novels

‘Jamie Sawyer is easily one of the best military SF writers working today – a must read for anyone who grew up watching Aliens and reading 2000AD’ Gavin Smith, author of The Bastard Legion

The Eternity War series is an explosive tale of elite marines, deep-space exploration and warring galactic empires.

The soldiers of the Simulant Operations Programme are mankind’s elite warriors. Veterans of a thousand battles across a hundred worlds, they undertake suicidal missions to protect humanity from the insidious Krell Empire and the mysterious machine race known as the Shard.

Lieutenant Keira Jenkins is an experienced simulant operative and leader of the Jackals, a team of raw recruits keen to taste battle. They soon get their chance when the Black Spiral terrorist network seizes control of a space station.

Yet no amount of training could have prepared the Jackals for the deadly conspiracy they soon find themselves drawn into – a conspiracy that is set to spark a furious new war across the galaxy.

The Eternity War series is an explosive tale of elite marines, deep-space exploration and warring galactic empires.

Praise for Jamie Sawyer:

‘A gripping read that moves at warp speed’ Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet series

‘Alien biomechs . . . terrorism, subterfuge and traitors . . . starships sporting particle beam weapons, railguns the size of skyscrapers, laser batteries, missiles . . . This, dear readers, is the good stuff’ Neal Asher, author of the Agent Cormac novels

The Lazarus War: Artefact

The Lazarus War: Artefact
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction — perfect for fans of The Edge of TomorrowAlien and James S. A. Corey’s Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it “a gripping read that moves at warp speed.”

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war.

Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times — running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission.

But Harris hasn’t been trained for what he’s about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . .

Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War — the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

There is another trilogy in the same universe : The Eternity War: Pariah