A War to End All

Related Posts
The Court of Broken Knives (Empires of Dust, Book 1)

Perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The Court of Broken Knives is the explosive debut by one of grimdark fantasy's most exciting new voices. They’ve finally looked at the graveyard of our Empire with open eyes. Read more

Blackwing: The Raven’s Mark trilogy

Blackwing is a gritty fantasy debut about a man’s desperate battle to survive his own dark destiny... Hope, reason, humanity: the Misery breaks them all. Under its cracked and wailing sky, the Misery is a vast and blighted expanse, the Read more

A war, then. A war of our own. A war for perfection and cleanliness and order.
A war to end suffering.
A war to end filth and disease.
A war to end immorality and injustice.
A war to end blasphemy.
The last war this world would ever see.
A war to end all.

REVIEWS:

“The epitome of grimdark fantasy; a bloodbath of irredeemable characters and terrifying monsters duking it out in a delusional world covered in muck. If you call yourself a fan of the sub-genre, this series is a necessity. My Top Read of 2023.” –FanFiAddict

Norylska Groans

Norylska Groans . . .

with the weight of her crimes. In a city where winter reigns amid the fires of industry and war, soot and snow conspire to conceal centuries of death and deception.

Norylska Groans . . .

and the weight of a leaden sky threatens to crush her people. Katyusha Leonova, desperate to restore her family name, takes a job with Norylska’s brutal police force. To support his family, Genndy Antonov finds bloody work with a local crime syndicate.

Norylska Groans . . .

with the weight of her dead. As bodies fall, the two discover a foul truth hidden beneath layers of deception and violence: Come the thaw, what was buried will be revealed.

Contains mature themes.