Firewall (The Firewall Spies Book 1)

Related Posts
Sea of Red

Award Finalist American Fiction Awards & Award Finalist Best Thrillers Awards Sea of Red is an action-packed Military Thriller involving a war between China and the U.S. in their fight over Taiwan. With Chinese hypersonic cruise missiles thundering toward the aircraft Read more

The Reluctant Assassin Series

The cold war is in its twilight hour. But Soviet spymasters have one final plan to defeat America. "Splendid! Damned fine read. A real page-turner." —Joe Galloway, NYT Bestselling Author of We Were Soldiers Once...and Young After Eduardo “Atcho” Xiquez’s daughter is Read more

Firewall (The Firewall Spies Book 1)
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

When a scientist at the world’s top AI company is murdered, a covert CIA operative must recruit a former love interest to help uncover the killer.

With its genius CEO and breakthrough technology, the Silicon Valley-based Pax AI Corporation is one of the hottest companies in the sector. But when one of their top scientists is murdered at a prestigious tech conference, company executives and foreign spies are all on the suspect list.

In the aftermath of the killing, CIA officer Colt McShane has been assigned to a joint counterintelligence unit based in San Francisco. The unit’s leadership believes that an international espionage ring has been stealing classified technology from Pax AI.

Now they want Colt to use his past relationship with Pax AI executive Ava Klein to penetrate the company’s inner circle, and uncover the mole.

But as Colt learns more about Pax AI’s classified programs, he discovers just how powerful—and dangerous—their new technology can be. As the struggle for AI dominance grows ever more competitive, the factions vying for power are becoming desperate to achieve victory.

In the fight for absolute power, there can be only one winner. Each side has their own spies and secrets.

Whose side will win? And what secrets will they reveal?

With FIREWALL, USA Today bestselling author Andrew Watts brings you a fast-paced, cerebral mystery that’s part spy novel, part technothriller, and sure to keep you guessing every step of the way.

The War Planners Paperback – May 20, 2015 by Andrew Watts

The War Planners Paperback – May 20, 2015 by Andrew Watts
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

“Frighteningly real.”

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin the next world war, and attack America.

________________________________________

Book 1: The War Planners

A CIA agent leads a secretive group of American military and intelligence experts tasked with stopping a Chinese invasion. But technologist David Manning soon discovers that not every one of them intend for America to win…