Wolf In Shadow (The Stones of Power: Jon Shannow Trilogy)

Related Posts
Promise of Blood (Powder Mage series Book 1)

There is another trilogy in the same world but 10 years later :  Gods of blood and powder

Wolf in Shadow
Published: 1987
The Lord of the Pit and his hellborn army seek to plunge mankind into a new satanic era. Seemingly invincible, they make a fatal mistake when they take Shannow's woman for blood sacrifice.


Part of the stones of powers/sipstrassi serie, in order of publication :

Ghost King (2 books)

Wolf In Shadow (3 books)

Hawk Queen (2 books)

Leave a Reply