Vampire Crusader (The Immortal Knight Chronicles Book 1)

Related Posts
Fevre Dream: A Novel

A THRILLING REINVENTION OF THE VAMPIRE NOVEL BY THE MASTER OF MODERN FANTASY, GEORGE R. R. MARTIN Abner Marsh, a struggling riverboat captain, suspects that something’s amiss when he is approached by a wealthy aristocrat with a lucrative offer. The Read more

The Last American Vampire

  Follow up of Abraham Lincoln : vampire hunter  

Vampire Crusader (The Immortal Knight Chronicles Book 1)
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
trope:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:
Narrator:

AD 1190, England. A young knight’s family is slaughtered. His eternal quest for vengeance begins.

Sir Richard of Ashbury swears an oath to slay Earl William de Ferrers, who has returned from the Holy Land with an insatiable thirst for blood.

As the lords of Christendom fight to retake Jerusalem from the mighty Saladin, Richard stalks William and his murderous knights across Europe to the war-torn Crusader states.

There, he fights in the crusade’s bloodiest battles beside Richard the Lionheart… and unearths a great evil under the hills of Palestine.

Sir Richard’s clashes with Earl William will shatter his world and change the course of history… forever.

Vampire Crusader is a thrilling novel for readers of historical fiction and action-packed fantasy. Ideal for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden, Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane, Giles Kristian and Joe Abercrombie, Steven Erikson, Peter V. Brett, Anthony Ryan, and Scott Lynch.

The Immortal Knight Chronicles:

1. Vampire Crusader: Richard the Lionheart and the Third Crusade
2. Vampire Outlaw: King John and the Invasion of England
3. Vampire Khan: Hulegu Khan and the Mongol Invasions
4. Vampire Knight: King Edward III and the Hundred Years War
5. Vampire Heretic: Gilles de Rais and the Siege of Orléans
6. Vampire Impaler: Vlad Dracula and the Ottoman Invasions
7. Vampire Armada: Francis Drake and the Spanish Armada
8. Vampire Cavalier: Oliver Cromwell and the English Civil War

Featuring epic medieval battles, political intrigue and real historical figures and events, this is exciting, action-packed historical fiction with a fantasy twist.

Leave a Reply