To Sift Through Bitter Ashes: the Grails Covenant Trilogy

Related Posts
Vampire Crusader (The Immortal Knight Chronicles Book 1)

AD 1190, England. A young knight’s family is slaughtered. His eternal quest for vengeance begins. Sir Richard of Ashbury swears an oath to slay Earl William de Ferrers, who has returned from the Holy Land with an insatiable thirst for Read more

This is My Blood

First published in 1999, This is My Blood is David Niall Wilson’s first and most important novel. It is a retelling of the gospel from a very different perspective. When Jesus goes into the desert and is tempted by the Read more

To Sift Through Bitter Ashes: the Grails Covenant Trilogy
MainCategories: ,

Obsessed with the acquiring the Holy Grail for the Lasombra clan, the vampire Montrovant sets out on a quest that leads him through the establishment of the Knights Templar, the lair of an ancient Egyptian evil, and the deserts of the Holy Land. Dark forces are pitted against him, and each ally must be watched in turn, as treachery leads to deceit and back agan in a race against time, the Church, and the mysterious Kli Kodesh, who is more ancient, even than Montrovant’s sire.

Only persistence, luck, and the power of his own will can see him through to his goal, and any mistake could mean his destruction.

Leave a Reply