The Crusader Road

Related Posts
Ironhand’s Daughter: A Novel of the Hawk Queen (The Stones of Power: Hawk Queen Dilogy)

Part of the stones of powers/sipstrassi serie, in order of publication : Ghost King (2 books) Wolf In Shadow (3 books) Hawk Queen (2 books)

The Crusader Road
Published: 2014
When the aristocratic Vishov family is banished from their native Ustalav due to underhanded politics, they're faced with a choice: fade slowly into obscurity, or strike out for the nearby River Kingdoms and establish a new holding on the untamed frontier. For Lady Tyressa Vishov, the decision is simple. Together with her children and loyal retainers, she'll forge a new life in the infamous Echo Wood, and neither bloodthirsty monsters nor local despots will stop…
Leave a Reply