Shadow of a Dark Queen (Serpentwar Saga)

Related Posts
Flight of the Nighthawks: Book One of the Darkwar Saga

The New York Times bestselling author revisits his signature world of Midkemia in this first book in a new trilogy that ushers in the third, and most dramatic, Riftwar yet: the Darkwar   Flight of Nighthawks picks up two years Read more

Forging the Darksword

In the enchanted realm of Merilon, magic is life. Born without magical abilities and denied his birthright, Joram is left for dead. Yet he grows to manhood in a remote country village, hiding his lack of powers only through constant vigilance and Read more

Shadow of a Dark Queen (Serpentwar Saga)
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Narrator:

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. 

Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation.

Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks—and for anyone not already in the  thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic—that is excellent advice indeed.

Leave a Reply