Northworld Trilogy by David Drake

Related Posts
The Last War: Book 1 of The Last War Series

Earth is under attack. 20 years after the American-Chinese war devastated our worlds, we finally have a tense peace. But legendary American Admiral Jack Mattis, on his inspection tour of the first joint American-Chinese space station, finds himself in the Read more

Ship of Fuls

Ship of Fuls is a military science-fiction story that takes place aboard a stranded refugee ship, faced with a question of who to surrender themselves to. Earth forces that can't control the star? Or the Alliance who wants Ranger Marcus' Read more

Northworld Trilogy by David Drake

Another serie that’s all over the place on amazon

you can get the omnibus of the full trilogy on kindle here ( shown with an absolutely hideous cover! )

or the 3 audiobooks here, here and here

Leave a Reply