Fate’s Needle (Ulfrik Ormsson’s Saga)

Related Posts
A Gathering of Ravens: A Novel (Grimnir Series, 1)

To the Danes, he is skraelingr ; to the English, he is orcn�as ; to the Irish, he is fomoraig . He is Corpse-maker and Life-quencher, the Bringer of Night, the Son of the Wolf and Brother of the Serpent. Read more

God of Vengeance: (The Rise of Sigurd)

A glorious, bloody, perfect Viking saga of honour, courage, blood feud and revenge from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones. "Unrelenting pace, brilliant action and characters. A masterwork." - CONN IGGULDEN Read more

Fate's Needle (Ulfrik Ormsson's Saga)
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Genre:
trope:
Lenght:
Seriesize:

“No land. No father. No brother. No son.” When his father is murdered and his brother betrays him to steal his birthright as Jarl of Grenner, Ulfrik Ormsson finds himself adrift on a sea of vengeance and corruption.

Aided only by a beautiful slave, a smiling warrior, and a group of blood-lusting berserkers, he must wrest back his homelands by force and face the most difficult decision of all to even the scales of justice and honor.

Leave a Reply