The Dragonlance Chronicles (all series)

Related Posts
Pathfinder Tales: Prince of Wolves

For elven Pathfinder Varian Jeggare and his devil-blooded assistant Radovan, things are rarely as they seem. Yet not even the notorious crime-solving duo is prepared for what they find when a search for a missing Pathfinder takes them into the Read more

The Dragonlance Chronicles (all series)
This Dungeons & Dragons-inspired fantasy adventure is the first installment in the beloved Dragonlance Chronicles, set in the magical world of Krynn.

Once merely creatures of legend, the dragons have returned to Krynn. But with their arrival comes the departure of the old gods—and all healing magic. As war threatens to engulf the land, lifelong friends reunite for an adventure that will change their lives and shape their world forever . . .When Tanis, Sturm, Caramon, Raistlin, Flint, and Tasslehoff see a woman use a blue crystal staff to heal a villager, they wonder if it’s a sign the gods have not abandoned them after all. Fueled by this glimmer of hope, the Companions band together to uncover the truth behind the gods’ absence—though they aren’t the only ones with an interest in the staff. The Seekers want the artifact for their own ends, believing it will help them replace the gods and overtake the continent of Ansalon. Now, the Companions must assume the unlikely roles of heroes if they hope to prevent the staff from falling into the hands of darkness..

Also :
the lost chronicles trilogy is a companion to the original Chronicles. Each book of the trilogy fills in sections of the story previously left untold
The Legends trilogy covers the Blue Lady’s War, as well as the past adventures of Raistlin and Caramon Majere, culminating in Raistlin’s attempt to achieve godhood.

The prelude series : 6 novels set 5 year before the start the war of the lance
The meeting sextet : a six-part series on how the companions first met
And The Second Generation (Dragonlance: The New Generation Book 1) follow original heros childrens that would later be seen in the War of Souls trilogy and cover events that happened between the War of the Lance and the Chaos War (fourth and last novel of the chronicles)
The Dark Disciple trilogy after the war of souls

For more independant novels set in the same universe you can check this page listing all the dragonlance series by other authors in order of publication

Leave a Reply