Dead Meat: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series

Related Posts
Under a Graveyard Sky (1) (Black Tide Rising)

NEW SF/HORROR SERIES FROM NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLING AUTHOR! A family of survivors who fight back against a zombie plague that has brought down civilization. Zombies are real. And we made them. Are you prepared for the zombie apocalypse? Read more

Awakening: Book One of the Ragnarok Rising Saga

The dead are rising. Reports of rioting and mob violence begin to appear in the news as more and more major cities go silent. The CDC and FEMA are powerless to stop the spread of the deadly “Reaper Virus.” Rumors Read more

Dead Meat: The Complete Zombie Apocalypse Series
MainCategory:
Type:
trope:
Author:
Narrator:

The bestselling zombie apocalypse series in one complete box set!

It all starts with a single dead person coming back to life. Within three days, the undead have taken over most of town. Despite heroic efforts and swift initiatives from the government, disaster keeps spiraling. Soon, the infection reaches the nation’s borders, threatening to become a worldwide pandemic.

Will this be the end of mankind?

This is the end of the world – one day at a time.

Fans of Mark Tufo, TW Piperbrook, Bobby Adair and Camille Picott will devour this action-packed zombie book. And if you liked The OrphansDead State or The End of Everything, you’ll love Dead Meat.

Leave a Reply