Combat Frame XSeed: S

Related Posts
MECHA

Feedback from the slight pressure of a hand closing sends a powerful mechanical arm smashing into an opponent. A neural link hurls blustering plasma fire from your suit's shoulder mounted cannon. Your reactor levels scream with overload as return fire Read more

Bolo: Rogue Bolo

The first completely automated Bolo, designed to operate normally without a man on board, was the landmark XV Model M, which performed remarkably well. However, the always-present possibility of capture and use of a Bolo by an enemy was a Read more

Combat Frame XSeed: S
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:

An unstoppable scourge lays siege to Earth.

Can humanity survive a world-destroying force that has never known defeat?

The Ynzu Siege nears its third bloody decade. Battered to the breaking point, the United Commonwealth-Protectorate recalls its combat frame carrier fleet for a last stand at Earth.

Lt. Dex Trapper must battle for his life when the Ynzu strike his remote extrasolar colony.

Cut off from the UCP, Dex and his CF tech Thatch make a desperate break for help in a century-old XSeed.

Fans of J.N. Chaney’s Messenger series and Cole and Anspach’s Galaxy’s Edge will thrill to this new series in Dragon Award winner Brian Niemeier’s XSeed saga! Buy it now!

Leave a Reply