Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)

Related Posts
The Godblade

The warrior-smith Rænon, after witnessing the return of Brakur the Insane God, has returned to his homeland in Aelbrond. Now he must seek the tomb of the dead god Farick for the remains he needs to pyre-forge The Godblade, the Read more

Dragon Wars Collection

In a desperate attempt to save the world from the conquering force of Black Frost, Grey Cloak must use his mysterious powers and join forces with a dangerous company of mercenaries called Talon. Embarking on a seemingly impossible mission, they Read more

Clashing Blades: Tales of Sword & Sorcery and Heroic Fantasy (Korvix the Axe Warrior Book 1)
MainCategory:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

Monsters, magic, savage action and clashing blades.

Sword and sorcery and heroic fantasy tales in the tradition of Robert E. Howard’s Conan and Kull, Lin Carter’s Thongor, and Karl Edward Wagner’s Kane, featuring Matt Hilton’s Korvix the axe warrior and other mighty heroes.

Leave a Reply