Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 1)

Related Posts
Chevalier: War Horses

Embark on an interstellar adventure with the award winning War Horses series Life as a mechanic won't make you famous, but at least no one shoots at you. That’s what Vandal, a young veteran maintainer of the Autumn Chevaliers, thought Read more

Sentinel (Deadmen’s War Book 1)

From the ashes of the ancients, a cataclysmic new threat rises. Born on a forsaken desert planet, Cole Shaw has two options - perish from starvation and disease, or enlist in the New World Republic’s armed forces. He chooses the Read more

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 1)
Date:
MainCategory:
Type:
Lenght:
Seriesize:
Author:

Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead.

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot’s very soul, these colossal humanoid mecha are unstoppable in battle.

Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade.

But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail…

From national best-selling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed listen for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and anyone who’s ever wanted to pilot a giant robot!

Start the adventure today!

Leave a Reply