A Secret Atlas: Book One of the Age of Discovery Trilogy

Related Posts
Pirate of the Prophecy (Empress of the Endless Sea Book 1)

prequel to The Dragons of Dorcastle (Pillars of Reality serie) On the world of Dematr, the Emperor and his legions rule over the lands on the eastern side of the Sea of Bakre, and the Great Guilds rule over the Read more

The Mark of Ran (The Sea Beggars Book 1)

“One of the very best fantasy writers around.”—Steven Erikson

A Secret Atlas
Published: 2006
The author of bestselling "Star Wars" novels follows his acclaimed original DragonCrown War Cycle with the first in a dazzling new trilogy. Stackpole's original fantasy novels have won fans and acclaim from coast to coast.
Leave a Reply