The Xeelee Sequence

Related Posts
A Fire Upon The Deep (Zones of Thought series Book 1)

Now with a new introduction for the Tor Essentials line, A Fire Upon the Deep is sure to bring a new generation of SF fans to Vinge's award-winning works. A Hugo Award-winning Novel! “Vinge is one of the best visionary writers of Read more

Pandora’s Star (Commonwealth Saga)

Pandora's Star is the first part of Hamilton's epic Commonwealth Saga duology - a fantastic galaxy-spanning novel from the master of space opera. At the edge of the galaxy something awakens - and it's coming for us Earth AD 2329: Read more

Very strangely for such a well known author there is no kindle version of the 4 main novels on amazon US

There is a paper omnibus of the 4 main xelee novels available here however

And his short series collection in the same universe are on kindle : 3 books here and the last here





Leave a Reply